Instituto Agrobiotecnología (Navarra)

Biotecnología

Javier Pozueta: javier.pozueta@unavarra.es
Inmaculada Farran: farran@unavarra.es

Universitat de Barcelona

Genética

Marc Valls: marcvalls@ub.edu

NEIKER-Tecnalia (Vitoria)

Mejora Genética-Recursos Fitogenéticos

Jose Ignacio Ruiz de Galarreta: jiruiz@neiker.eus
Leire Barandalla: lbarandalla@neiker.eus
Isi Gutiérrez:  igutierrez@neiker.eus

Genómica

Enrique Ritter: eritter@neiker.eus

Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

Diagnóstico-Epidemiología

Cristina Cabaleiro: pvcabsob@lugo.usc.es
Antonio Segura: bvsegura@usc.es
Begoña Martín: bemalo@lugo.usc.es

Universidad Pública de Navarra

Calidad-Nutrición

Carmen Jaren: cjaren@unavarra.es
Edurne Baroja: ebaroja@unavarra.es

Agronomía

Luis Miguel Arregui: arregui@unavarra.es

Universidad de Lleida

Fisiología

Ana Pelacho: pelacho@hbj.udl.es
Lluis Martín: martín@hbj.udl.es

CITA-Aragón

Agronomía-Calidad

Antonio Carranza: acarranza@aragon.es

ITACyl-Castilla y León

Agronomía

Alberto Martín: marsanal@itacyl.es

CCBAT-Tenerife

Recursos Fitogenéticos/Agronomía

Domingo Ríos: dominr2003@yahoo.es

Universidad de Vigo

Fisiología

Olga Escudero: oescudero@uvigo.es
María Isabel Iglesias Fernandez: misabel@uvigo.es

CAP- Centro de Agrobiodiversidad de La Palma

Recursos Fitogenéticos

Ricardo Lorenzo: ricardo@germobanco.eu

CNB-UAM

Biotecnología

Pilar Cubas: pcubas@cnb.uam.es
Salomé Prat: sprat@cnb.uam.es